Skip links

October 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Saturday October 1
 
Sunday October 2
3
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm Church Plant Evening Worship Gathering
Monday October 3
1
Tuesday October 4
1
  • 6:00 am – 7:00 am Mens Bible Study
Wednesday October 5
3
  • 9:30 am – 11:00 am Ladies Wed Morning Bible Study
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups
Thursday October 6
1
  • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Young Adult Bible Study: Young Adult Community Gathering
Friday October 7
 
Saturday October 8
 
Sunday October 9
5
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 11:45 am – 1:45 pm Baptism Class Registration
  • 11:45 am – 12:45 pm City Church 101
  • 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm Evening Worship & Prayer
Monday October 10
1
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm re|engage Fall 2022
Tuesday October 11
2
  • 6:00 am – 7:00 am Mens Bible Study
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm The WELL
Wednesday October 12
4
  • 9:30 am – 11:00 am Ladies Wed Morning Bible Study
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm All In Orphan Care
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups
Thursday October 13
2
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm Silver Servants Community Group
  • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Young Adult Bible Study: Young Adult Community Gathering
Friday October 14
 
Saturday October 15
 
Sunday October 16
3
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm The Bridge Church Plant Interest Lunch
Monday October 17
1
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm re|engage Fall 2022
Tuesday October 18
2
  • 6:00 am – 7:00 am Mens Bible Study
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm The WELL
Wednesday October 19
4
  • 9:30 am – 11:00 am Ladies Wed Morning Bible Study
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm All In Orphan Care
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups
Thursday October 20
2
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Men's Cornhole Tournament
  • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Young Adult Bible Study: Young Adult Community Gathering
Friday October 21
 
Saturday October 22
 
Sunday October 23
3
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm Community Night
Monday October 24
1
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm re|engage Fall 2022
Tuesday October 25
2
  • 6:00 am – 7:00 am Mens Bible Study
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm The WELL
Wednesday October 26
4
  • 9:30 am – 11:00 am Ladies Wed Morning Bible Study
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm All In Orphan Care
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups
Thursday October 27
1
  • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Young Adult Bible Study: Young Adult Community Gathering
Friday October 28
 
Saturday October 29
 
Sunday October 30
3
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 1:00 pm Baptism Sunday
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday October 31
1
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm re|engage Fall 2022

November 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Tuesday November 1
2
  • 6:00 am – 7:00 am Mens Bible Study
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm The WELL
Wednesday November 2
3
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm All In Orphan Care
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups
Thursday November 3
1
  • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Young Adult Bible Study: Young Adult Community Gathering
Friday November 4
 
Saturday November 5
1
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Together
Sunday November 6
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday November 7
1
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm re|engage Fall 2022
Tuesday November 8
2
  • 6:00 am – 7:00 am Mens Bible Study
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm The WELL
Wednesday November 9
4
  • 8:30 am – 10:00 am Ladies Wed Morning Bible Study
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm All In Orphan Care
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups
Thursday November 10
2
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm Silver Servants Community Group
  • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Young Adult Bible Study: Young Adult Community Gathering
Friday November 11
 
Saturday November 12
1
  • 9:00 am – 12:00 pm Men's Skeet Shoot
Sunday November 13
3
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm City Church 101 Class
Monday November 14
1
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm re|engage Fall 2022
Tuesday November 15
2
  • 6:00 am – 7:00 am Mens Bible Study
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm The WELL
Wednesday November 16
3
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm All In Orphan Care
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups
Thursday November 17
1
  • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Young Adult Bible Study: Young Adult Community Gathering
Friday November 18
 
Saturday November 19
 
Sunday November 20
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday November 21
1
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm re|engage Fall 2022
Tuesday November 22
1
  • 6:00 am – 7:00 am Mens Bible Study
Wednesday November 23
1
Thursday November 24
2
  • All Day Thanksgiving Day
  • 8:00 am – 10:30 am Turkey Bowl
Friday November 25
 
Saturday November 26
 
Sunday November 27
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday November 28
1
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm re|engage Fall 2022
Tuesday November 29
2
  • 6:00 am – 7:00 am Mens Bible Study
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm The WELL
Wednesday November 30
3
  • 8:30 am – 10:00 am Ladies Wed Morning Bible Study
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups

December 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thursday December 1
1
  • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Young Adult Bible Study: Young Adult Community Gathering
Friday December 2
 
Saturday December 3
 
Sunday December 4
3
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm Church Plant Evening Worship Gathering
Monday December 5
1
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm re|engage Fall 2022
Tuesday December 6
1
  • 6:00 am – 7:00 am Mens Bible Study
Wednesday December 7
3
  • 8:30 am – 10:00 am Ladies Wed Morning Bible Study
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups
Thursday December 8
2
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm Silver Servants Community Group
  • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Young Adult Bible Study: Young Adult Community Gathering
Friday December 9
 
Saturday December 10
 
Sunday December 11
4
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm City Church 101 Class
  • 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm Evening Worship and Prayer Hope Service
Monday December 12
1
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm re|engage Fall 2022
Tuesday December 13
1
  • 6:00 am – 7:00 am Mens Bible Study
Wednesday December 14
3
  • 8:30 am – 10:00 am Ladies Wed Morning Bible Study
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups
Thursday December 15
1
  • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Young Adult Bible Study: Young Adult Community Gathering
Friday December 16
 
Saturday December 17
 
Sunday December 18
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday December 19
 
Tuesday December 20
 
Wednesday December 21
 
Thursday December 22
 
Friday December 23
 
Saturday December 24
1
  • 2:00 pm – 7:00 pm Christmas Eve Services
Sunday December 25
2
  • All Day Christmas At Home Service
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday December 26
 
Tuesday December 27
 
Wednesday December 28
 
Thursday December 29
 
Friday December 30
 
Saturday December 31
 

January 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Sunday January 1
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday January 2
 
Tuesday January 3
 
Wednesday January 4
 
Thursday January 5
 
Friday January 6
 
Saturday January 7
 
Sunday January 8
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday January 9
 
Tuesday January 10
 
Wednesday January 11
 
Thursday January 12
1
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm Silver Servants Community Group
Friday January 13
 
Saturday January 14
 
Sunday January 15
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday January 16
 
Tuesday January 17
 
Wednesday January 18
 
Thursday January 19
 
Friday January 20
 
Saturday January 21
 
Sunday January 22
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday January 23
 
Tuesday January 24
 
Wednesday January 25
 
Thursday January 26
 
Friday January 27
 
Saturday January 28
 
Sunday January 29
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday January 30
 
Tuesday January 31
 

February 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wednesday February 1
 
Thursday February 2
 
Friday February 3
 
Saturday February 4
 
Sunday February 5
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday February 6
 
Tuesday February 7
 
Wednesday February 8
 
Thursday February 9
1
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm Silver Servants Community Group
Friday February 10
 
Saturday February 11
 
Sunday February 12
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday February 13
 
Tuesday February 14
 
Wednesday February 15
 
Thursday February 16
 
Friday February 17
 
Saturday February 18
 
Sunday February 19
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday February 20
 
Tuesday February 21
 
Wednesday February 22
 
Thursday February 23
 
Friday February 24
 
Saturday February 25
 
Sunday February 26
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday February 27
 
Tuesday February 28
 

March 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wednesday March 1
 
Thursday March 2
 
Friday March 3
 
Saturday March 4
 
Sunday March 5
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday March 6
 
Tuesday March 7
 
Wednesday March 8
 
Thursday March 9
1
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm Silver Servants Community Group
Friday March 10
 
Saturday March 11
 
Sunday March 12
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday March 13
 
Tuesday March 14
 
Wednesday March 15
 
Thursday March 16
 
Friday March 17
 
Saturday March 18
 
Sunday March 19
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday March 20
 
Tuesday March 21
 
Wednesday March 22
 
Thursday March 23
 
Friday March 24
 
Saturday March 25
 
Sunday March 26
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday March 27
 
Tuesday March 28
 
Wednesday March 29
 
Thursday March 30
 
Friday March 31
 

April 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Saturday April 1
 
Sunday April 2
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday April 3
 
Tuesday April 4
 
Wednesday April 5
 
Thursday April 6
 
Friday April 7
 
Saturday April 8
 
Sunday April 9
3
  • All Day Easter Sunday
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday April 10
 
Tuesday April 11
 
Wednesday April 12
 
Thursday April 13
3
  • All Day Girls Getaway
  • 1:00 pm Girl's Getaway
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm Silver Servants Community Group
Friday April 14
2
  • All Day Girls Getaway
  • Girl's Getaway
Saturday April 15
2
  • All Day Girls Getaway
  • Girl's Getaway
Sunday April 16
4
  • All Day Girls Getaway
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
  • Girl's Getaway Ends 2:00 pm
Monday April 17
 
Tuesday April 18
 
Wednesday April 19
 
Thursday April 20
 
Friday April 21
 
Saturday April 22
 
Sunday April 23
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday April 24
 
Tuesday April 25
 
Wednesday April 26
 
Thursday April 27
 
Friday April 28
 
Saturday April 29
 
Sunday April 30
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering

May 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Monday May 1
 
Tuesday May 2
 
Wednesday May 3
 
Thursday May 4
 
Friday May 5
 
Saturday May 6
 
Sunday May 7
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday May 8
 
Tuesday May 9
 
Wednesday May 10
 
Thursday May 11
1
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm Silver Servants Community Group
Friday May 12
 
Saturday May 13
 
Sunday May 14
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday May 15
 
Tuesday May 16
 
Wednesday May 17
 
Thursday May 18
 
Friday May 19
 
Saturday May 20
 
Sunday May 21
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday May 22
 
Tuesday May 23
 
Wednesday May 24
 
Thursday May 25
 
Friday May 26
 
Saturday May 27
 
Sunday May 28
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday May 29
 
Tuesday May 30
 
Wednesday May 31
 

June 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thursday June 1
 
Friday June 2
 
Saturday June 3
 
Sunday June 4
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday June 5
 
Tuesday June 6
 
Wednesday June 7
 
Thursday June 8
1
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm Silver Servants Community Group
Friday June 9
 
Saturday June 10
 
Sunday June 11
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday June 12
 
Tuesday June 13
 
Wednesday June 14
 
Thursday June 15
 
Friday June 16
 
Saturday June 17
 
Sunday June 18
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday June 19
 
Tuesday June 20
 
Wednesday June 21
 
Thursday June 22
 
Friday June 23
 
Saturday June 24
 
Sunday June 25
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday June 26
 
Tuesday June 27
 
Wednesday June 28
 
Thursday June 29
 
Friday June 30
 

July 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Saturday July 1
 
Sunday July 2
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday July 3
 
Tuesday July 4
 
Wednesday July 5
 
Thursday July 6
 
Friday July 7
 
Saturday July 8
 
Sunday July 9
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday July 10
 
Tuesday July 11
 
Wednesday July 12
 
Thursday July 13
1
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm Silver Servants Community Group
Friday July 14
 
Saturday July 15
 
Sunday July 16
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday July 17
 
Tuesday July 18
 
Wednesday July 19
 
Thursday July 20
 
Friday July 21
 
Saturday July 22
 
Sunday July 23
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday July 24
 
Tuesday July 25
 
Wednesday July 26
 
Thursday July 27
 
Friday July 28
 
Saturday July 29
 
Sunday July 30
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday July 31
 

August 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Tuesday August 1
 
Wednesday August 2
 
Thursday August 3
 
Friday August 4
 
Saturday August 5
 
Sunday August 6
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday August 7
 
Tuesday August 8
 
Wednesday August 9
 
Thursday August 10
1
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm Silver Servants Community Group
Friday August 11
 
Saturday August 12
 
Sunday August 13
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday August 14
 
Tuesday August 15
 
Wednesday August 16
 
Thursday August 17
 
Friday August 18
 
Saturday August 19
 
Sunday August 20
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday August 21
 
Tuesday August 22
 
Wednesday August 23
 
Thursday August 24
 
Friday August 25
 
Saturday August 26
 
Sunday August 27
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday August 28
 
Tuesday August 29
 
Wednesday August 30
 
Thursday August 31
 

September 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Friday September 1
 
Saturday September 2
 
Sunday September 3
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday September 4
 
Tuesday September 5
 
Wednesday September 6
 
Thursday September 7
 
Friday September 8
 
Saturday September 9
 
Sunday September 10
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday September 11
 
Tuesday September 12
 
Wednesday September 13
 
Thursday September 14
1
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm Silver Servants Community Group
Friday September 15
 
Saturday September 16
 
Sunday September 17
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday September 18
 
Tuesday September 19
 
Wednesday September 20
 
Thursday September 21
 
Friday September 22
 
Saturday September 23
 
Sunday September 24
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday September 25
 
Tuesday September 26
 
Wednesday September 27
 
Thursday September 28
 
Friday September 29
 
Saturday September 30