Skip links

May 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Sunday May 1
4
  • 8:00 am – 9:00 am Senior Blessing Parent Class
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm Evening Worship and Prayer
Monday May 2
1
  • 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm re|engage Spring 2022
Tuesday May 3
3
  • 6:00 am – 7:00 am Men's Bible Study
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Ladies Evening Bible Study Dinner
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm Silver Servants Community Group
Wednesday May 4
3
  • 9:30 am – 11:00 am Ladies Wed Morning Bible Study
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups
Thursday May 5
 
Friday May 6
 
Saturday May 7
1
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Ladies Sweet Tea
Sunday May 8
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday May 9
1
  • 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm re|engage Spring 2022
Tuesday May 10
1
  • 6:00 am – 7:00 am Men's Bible Study
Wednesday May 11
3
  • 9:30 am – 11:00 am Ladies Wed Morning Bible Study
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups
Thursday May 12
 
Friday May 13
 
Saturday May 14
 
Sunday May 15
3
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 11:45 am – 12:45 pm City Church 101
Monday May 16
1
  • 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm re|engage Spring 2022
Tuesday May 17
 
Wednesday May 18
2
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups
Thursday May 19
1
  • 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm Mens Cornhole Tournament
Friday May 20
 
Saturday May 21
 
Sunday May 22
4
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 9:30 am – 12:00 pm Senior Sunday
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm Community Night
Monday May 23
 
Tuesday May 24
 
Wednesday May 25
2
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups
Thursday May 26
 
Friday May 27
 
Saturday May 28
 
Sunday May 29
3
  • 9:00 am – 12:00 pm Summer Kick-Off
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday May 30
1
  • All Day Memorial Day
Tuesday May 31
 

June 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wednesday June 1
2
Thursday June 2
 
Friday June 3
 
Saturday June 4
 
Sunday June 5
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday June 6
 
Tuesday June 7
1
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm Silver Servants Community Group
Wednesday June 8
 
Thursday June 9
 
Friday June 10
 
Saturday June 11
 
Sunday June 12
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday June 13
1
  • All Day Pine Cove City
Tuesday June 14
1
  • All Day Pine Cove City
Wednesday June 15
1
  • All Day Pine Cove City
Thursday June 16
1
  • All Day Pine Cove City
Friday June 17
1
  • All Day Pine Cove City
Saturday June 18
2
  • All Day DR student summer mission trip
  • Worship Team Learning and Team Building Day
Sunday June 19
3
  • All Day DR student summer mission trip
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday June 20
1
  • All Day DR student summer mission trip
Tuesday June 21
1
  • All Day DR student summer mission trip
Wednesday June 22
1
  • All Day DR student summer mission trip
Thursday June 23
2
  • All Day DR student summer mission trip
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Ladies Rooted
Friday June 24
1
  • All Day DR student summer mission trip
Saturday June 25
 
Sunday June 26
3
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm Community Night
Monday June 27
2
  • 6:30 pm KSB Littles
  • 6:30 pm Kids Summer Bash
Tuesday June 28
2
  • All Day KSB Littles
  • Kids Summer Bash
Wednesday June 29
2
  • KSB Littles Ends 7:30 pm
  • Kids Summer Bash Ends 8:30 pm
Thursday June 30
 

July 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Friday July 1
 
Saturday July 2
 
Sunday July 3
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday July 4
 
Tuesday July 5
1
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm Silver Servants Community Group
Wednesday July 6
 
Thursday July 7
 
Friday July 8
 
Saturday July 9
1
  • 5:00 am Student Camp 2022
Sunday July 10
3
  • All Day Student Camp 2022
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday July 11
1
  • All Day Student Camp 2022
Tuesday July 12
1
  • All Day Student Camp 2022
Wednesday July 13
2
  • 10:00 am – 11:30 am Meet Up with Moms
  • Student Camp 2022 Ends 10:00 pm
Thursday July 14
 
Friday July 15
 
Saturday July 16
 
Sunday July 17
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday July 18
3
  • 9:00 am Student & Senior Serve Project
  • 9:00 am Music & Theater Camp
  • 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm re|engage open group
Tuesday July 19
2
  • All Day Student & Senior Serve Project
  • Music & Theater Camp
Wednesday July 20
2
  • All Day Music & Theater Camp
  • Student & Senior Serve Project Ends 12:00 pm
Thursday July 21
3
  • Music & Theater Camp Ends 12:15 pm
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Music & Theater Camp Performance
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Ladies Rooted
Friday July 22
 
Saturday July 23
1
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Worship Team Gathering and Meeting
Sunday July 24
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday July 25
 
Tuesday July 26
 
Wednesday July 27
1
  • 9:00 am – 11:00 am Art & Lego Camp
Thursday July 28
 
Friday July 29
 
Saturday July 30
 
Sunday July 31
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering

August 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Monday August 1
 
Tuesday August 2
1
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm Silver Servants Community Group
Wednesday August 3
 
Thursday August 4
 
Friday August 5
 
Saturday August 6
 
Sunday August 7
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday August 8
 
Tuesday August 9
 
Wednesday August 10
 
Thursday August 11
 
Friday August 12
 
Saturday August 13
1
  • All Day Leadership Summit
Sunday August 14
3
  • All Day Leadership Summit
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday August 15
1
  • 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm re|engage open group
Tuesday August 16
 
Wednesday August 17
1
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm 5th Grade Farwell
Thursday August 18
 
Friday August 19
 
Saturday August 20
 
Sunday August 21
3
  • 9:00 am – 12:00 pm Promotion Sunday
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday August 22
 
Tuesday August 23
1
  • All Day First Day of School
Wednesday August 24
2
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups: Middle School Youth Group
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups: High School Youth Group
Thursday August 25
 
Friday August 26
 
Saturday August 27
 
Sunday August 28
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday August 29
 
Tuesday August 30
 
Wednesday August 31
2
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups: Middle School Youth Group
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups: High School Youth Group

September 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thursday September 1
1
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Ladies Rooted
Friday September 2
 
Saturday September 3
 
Sunday September 4
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday September 5
1
  • All Day Labor Day
Tuesday September 6
1
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm Silver Servants Community Group
Wednesday September 7
2
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups: Middle School Youth Group
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups: High School Youth Group
Thursday September 8
 
Friday September 9
 
Saturday September 10
 
Sunday September 11
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday September 12
 
Tuesday September 13
 
Wednesday September 14
2
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups: Middle School Youth Group
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups: High School Youth Group
Thursday September 15
 
Friday September 16
 
Saturday September 17
1
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Worship Team Gathering and Meeting
Sunday September 18
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday September 19
 
Tuesday September 20
 
Wednesday September 21
2
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups: Middle School Youth Group
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups: High School Youth Group
Thursday September 22
 
Friday September 23
 
Saturday September 24
 
Sunday September 25
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday September 26
 
Tuesday September 27
 
Wednesday September 28
2
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups: Middle School Youth Group
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups: High School Youth Group
Thursday September 29
 
Friday September 30
 

October 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Saturday October 1
 
Sunday October 2
3
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm City Church 201 Class
Monday October 3
 
Tuesday October 4
1
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm Silver Servants Community Group
Wednesday October 5
2
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups: Middle School Youth Group
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups: High School Youth Group
Thursday October 6
 
Friday October 7
 
Saturday October 8
 
Sunday October 9
3
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm City Church 101 Class
Monday October 10
 
Tuesday October 11
 
Wednesday October 12
2
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups: Middle School Youth Group
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups: High School Youth Group
Thursday October 13
 
Friday October 14
 
Saturday October 15
 
Sunday October 16
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday October 17
 
Tuesday October 18
 
Wednesday October 19
2
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups: Middle School Youth Group
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups: High School Youth Group
Thursday October 20
 
Friday October 21
 
Saturday October 22
 
Sunday October 23
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday October 24
 
Tuesday October 25
 
Wednesday October 26
2
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups: Middle School Youth Group
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups: High School Youth Group
Thursday October 27
 
Friday October 28
 
Saturday October 29
 
Sunday October 30
3
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 1:00 pm Baptism Sunday
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday October 31
 

November 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Tuesday November 1
1
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm Silver Servants Community Group
Wednesday November 2
2
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups: Middle School Youth Group
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups: High School Youth Group
Thursday November 3
 
Friday November 4
 
Saturday November 5
 
Sunday November 6
3
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm Ladies Together Night
Monday November 7
 
Tuesday November 8
 
Wednesday November 9
2
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups: Middle School Youth Group
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups: High School Youth Group
Thursday November 10
 
Friday November 11
 
Saturday November 12
 
Sunday November 13
3
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm City Church 101 Class
Monday November 14
 
Tuesday November 15
 
Wednesday November 16
2
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups: Middle School Youth Group
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups: High School Youth Group
Thursday November 17
 
Friday November 18
 
Saturday November 19
 
Sunday November 20
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday November 21
 
Tuesday November 22
 
Wednesday November 23
 
Thursday November 24
1
  • All Day Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 25
 
Saturday November 26
 
Sunday November 27
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday November 28
 
Tuesday November 29
 
Wednesday November 30
2
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups: Middle School Youth Group
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups: High School Youth Group

December 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thursday December 1
 
Friday December 2
 
Saturday December 3
 
Sunday December 4
3
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm Ladies Christmas Party
Monday December 5
 
Tuesday December 6
1
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm Silver Servants Community Group
Wednesday December 7
2
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups: Middle School Youth Group
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups: High School Youth Group
Thursday December 8
 
Friday December 9
 
Saturday December 10
 
Sunday December 11
4
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm City Church 101 Class
  • 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm Evening Worship and Prayer Hope Service
Monday December 12
 
Tuesday December 13
 
Wednesday December 14
2
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Student Groups: Middle School Youth Group
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm High School Student Groups: High School Youth Group
Thursday December 15
 
Friday December 16
 
Saturday December 17
 
Sunday December 18
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday December 19
 
Tuesday December 20
 
Wednesday December 21
 
Thursday December 22
 
Friday December 23
 
Saturday December 24
1
  • 2:00 pm – 7:00 pm Christmas Eve Services
Sunday December 25
2
  • All Day Christmas At Home Service
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday December 26
 
Tuesday December 27
 
Wednesday December 28
 
Thursday December 29
 
Friday December 30
 
Saturday December 31
 

January 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Sunday January 1
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday January 2
 
Tuesday January 3
1
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm Silver Servants Community Group
Wednesday January 4
 
Thursday January 5
 
Friday January 6
 
Saturday January 7
 
Sunday January 8
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday January 9
 
Tuesday January 10
 
Wednesday January 11
 
Thursday January 12
 
Friday January 13
 
Saturday January 14
 
Sunday January 15
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday January 16
 
Tuesday January 17
 
Wednesday January 18
 
Thursday January 19
 
Friday January 20
 
Saturday January 21
 
Sunday January 22
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday January 23
 
Tuesday January 24
 
Wednesday January 25
 
Thursday January 26
 
Friday January 27
 
Saturday January 28
 
Sunday January 29
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday January 30
 
Tuesday January 31
 

February 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wednesday February 1
 
Thursday February 2
 
Friday February 3
 
Saturday February 4
 
Sunday February 5
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday February 6
 
Tuesday February 7
1
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm Silver Servants Community Group
Wednesday February 8
 
Thursday February 9
 
Friday February 10
 
Saturday February 11
 
Sunday February 12
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday February 13
 
Tuesday February 14
 
Wednesday February 15
 
Thursday February 16
 
Friday February 17
 
Saturday February 18
 
Sunday February 19
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday February 20
 
Tuesday February 21
 
Wednesday February 22
 
Thursday February 23
 
Friday February 24
 
Saturday February 25
 
Sunday February 26
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday February 27
 
Tuesday February 28
 

March 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wednesday March 1
 
Thursday March 2
 
Friday March 3
 
Saturday March 4
 
Sunday March 5
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday March 6
 
Tuesday March 7
1
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm Silver Servants Community Group
Wednesday March 8
 
Thursday March 9
 
Friday March 10
 
Saturday March 11
 
Sunday March 12
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday March 13
 
Tuesday March 14
 
Wednesday March 15
 
Thursday March 16
 
Friday March 17
 
Saturday March 18
 
Sunday March 19
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday March 20
 
Tuesday March 21
 
Wednesday March 22
 
Thursday March 23
 
Friday March 24
 
Saturday March 25
 
Sunday March 26
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday March 27
 
Tuesday March 28
 
Wednesday March 29
 
Thursday March 30
 
Friday March 31
 

April 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Saturday April 1
 
Sunday April 2
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday April 3
 
Tuesday April 4
1
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm Silver Servants Community Group
Wednesday April 5
 
Thursday April 6
 
Friday April 7
 
Saturday April 8
 
Sunday April 9
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday April 10
 
Tuesday April 11
 
Wednesday April 12
 
Thursday April 13
 
Friday April 14
 
Saturday April 15
 
Sunday April 16
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday April 17
 
Tuesday April 18
 
Wednesday April 19
 
Thursday April 20
 
Friday April 21
 
Saturday April 22
 
Sunday April 23
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering
Monday April 24
 
Tuesday April 25
 
Wednesday April 26
 
Thursday April 27
 
Friday April 28
 
Saturday April 29
 
Sunday April 30
2
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Sunday Worship Gathering
  • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship Gathering